Loading…
You are here:  Home  >  Contact

Contact

Independent Balkan News Agency LTD

Astydamantos 40

Pangrati 116 34

Athens – Greece

Tel: +30 210 701 2115

Independent Balkan News Agency LTD

Business Centre 2nd fl

2 Alexander Batenberg Str.

Grand Hotel “Primoretz”

8000  Bourgas

Bulgaria

 

Editor-in-Chief:

Spiros Sideris

spirossideris@balkaneu.com

Assistant Editor

Hari Stefanatos

hari@balkaneu.com 

 

General Enquires

info@balkaneu.com

 Marketing

marketing@balkaneu.com

 

Correspondents:

Albania

Edison Kurani

edison@balkaneu.com

Ariola Imeri

ariola@balkaneu.com

Bosnia Herzegovina

Mladen Dragojlovic

mladen@balkaneu.com

Bulgaria

Clive Leviev-Sawyer

clive@balkaneu.com

Cyprus

Kyriacos Kyriacou

kyriacos@balkaneu.com

Croatia

Zagreb Correspondent

zagreb@balkaneu.com

Greece

 

Zacharias Petrou

zacharias@balkaneu.com

FYRO Macedonia

Naser Pajaziti

naser@balkaneu.com

Kosovo

Elton Tota

elton@balkaneu.com

Montenegro

Podgorica Correspondent

podgorica@balkaneu.com

Romania

Bucharest Correspondent 

bucharest@balkaneu.com

Serbia

Milos Mitrovic

milos@balkaneu.com

Slovenia

Ljubljana Correspondent

Ljubljana@balkaneu.com

Turkey

Manolis Kostidis

manolis@balkaneu.com

London

Thanasis Gavos

thanasis@balkaneu.com


Leave a comment